Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2020 Chancellor’s Honors Banquet Award Recipients

Thura Mack Thura Mack is a professor in University Libraries at the University of Tennessee. As the coordinator of Community […]

Audrey Jean Culpepper and Alec Yen

Mustafa Ali-Smith, John Calvin Bryant, Natalie J. Campbell, Emma Heins, Nicholas Ross, and Taylor Washington

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Melinda Gibbons and Erin Hardin

Scholar Athlete Awards honor students who excel exceptionally in both scholarship and athletics.

Daniel Costinett, Steve Johnston, Alison Vacca, and Haixuan Xu

Daniel Feller, Matthew Gray, Mingzhou Jin, and David Mandrus