Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
2022 Torchbearers Ashlyn Anderson, Taylor Dempsey, Claire Donelan, Savannah Hall, Simon Jolly, Tasimba Jonga, Aruha Khan, Varun Rangnekar, Deanna Riley, and Catelyn Williams with Chancellor Donde Plowman

2022 Torchbearers and Chancellor Donde Plowman at the 2022 Chancellors Honors Banquet.

The Chancellor’s Honors Banquet is held each spring to recognize students, faculty, staff, and friends of the University of Tennessee for their extraordinary achievements.

The Academic Honors Banquet was created in 2021 to recognize the accomplishments of the university’s faculty, staff, and students in academia and research.