Skip to content

2018 Top Collegiate Scholar Awards

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Nathan Charles Sneed

Architecture and Design

  • William Dillon Dunn

Arts and Sciences

  • Ellie Nicole Eggink
  • Alessandra Elisabetta Ferrero
  • Daniel N. Ford
  • Timothy Francis Herman
  • Stephanie M. Horton
  • Dylan Eric O’Neal
  • Jay R. Patel
  • Sullivan Daniel Smoak
  • Sara Elizabeth Stallworth
  • Phoebe Catherine Stark
  • Peyton Hamilton Terry

Communication and Information

  • Madison Lynn Mayfield

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

  • Elizabeth Lynn Elajam
  • Olivia Brooke Herd
  • Amanda Ruth Tennille

Haslam College of Business

  • Parker Alexander Henry


  • Bo Robert Cook


  • Emeri Kaitlin Allan
  • Olivia A. Riley
  • Whitney Lynn Stone

Social Work

  • Abigail S. Geater

Tickle College of Engineering

  • Grant Richard Bruer
  • David Michael Marsh
  • Luke Johnston Mills
  • Jonathan Trent Mitchell
  • Austin Daniel Mullen
  • Phuc Tran Hoang Pham
  • Sophie Elizabeth Wardick

Veterinary Medicine

  • Leonard Eugene Jordan

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.