Skip to content

2017 Top Collegiate Scholar Awards

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Naomi Grace Falconnier
  • Kristina Ivan Kravchenko

Architecture and Design

  • Jennifer Lynn Nicklas

Arts and Sciences

  • Nathan Cobb Curtis
  • Bridgette Ingram Fritz
  • Andrew Emil Mikhael
  • Allison Samantha Poget
  • Mary Sue Ripley
  • Aaron Grey Stubblefield
  • Jennifer Kaitlin Sutherland

Communication and Information

  • Clint Garrison Graves

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

  • Hannah Rose Fuller
  • Sophia Elise Lavie
  • Teresa Marie Slade

Haslam College of Business

  • Sarah E. Gomillion
  • Scott Thomas Lancaster
  • Mariah Alexis Reliford
  • Bryan Coble Shrader
  • Nicholas Connor Veith


  • Spenser Flinn Powell


  • Adaya Alexandra Troyer

Social Work

  • Julia Laine Allison
  • Denise Elizabeth Harris

Tickle College of Engineering

  • Gary Lynn Collins Jr.
  • William C. Hoskins
  • Richard Austin McEver
  • Eric Waggoner Nelius
  • Garrett Walker Smith

Veterinary Medicine

  • Krista Lee Lipe

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.