Skip to content

2015 Top Collegiate Scholar Awards

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Alana Marie Burnham
  • Nathan Paul Crilly
  • Lauren Elizabeth Ladd
  • Sarah Jett Nowack

Architecture and Design

  • Marianela D’Aprile

Arts and Sciences

  • Andre’ Matthew Agassi
  • Amber Nichole Bassett
  • Benjamin James DiGiovanna
  • Allison Haley Gose
  • Brandon Louis Harp
  • Ashley Marissa Jakubek
  • Chelsea Anne Korpak
  • Sydney B. Michelson
  • Ashton Taylor Monks
  • Melinda Andrea Reed
  • Russell Tyler Smith

Communication and Information

  • Sarah Kathryn Brock
  • Kathryn McCaleb Haislip

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

  • Danielle Marie Beaudette
  • William Charles Fry
  • Timothy Travis Jones
  • Laura Lee McKenzie
  • Summer Morgan Palmer
  • Whitney Lyn Powell


  • Karen Carmen Lee
  • Tyler Jon Sprouse

Haslam College of Business

  • Nicholas Michael Grisham
  • Kaitlyn Christine Horner
  • Shea Danielle Lowe
  • Nathaniel Martin Massey
  • Qiqi Ruan


  • Caleb Tindell


  • Ashley Noel Davis

Social Work

  • Jordan Paige Frye

Veterinary Medicine

  • Samantha Lynn Weaver

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.