Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

2013 Top Collegiate Scholar Awards

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Ali Caroline Martin
  • Billy Ray Sauls

Architecture and Design

  • Michael Christopher Housley

Arts and Sciences

  • Desiree Nicole Ancar
  • Madelyn Elizabeth Crawford
  • Isham Cason Hewgley
  • Molly Elise Hunt
  • Miranda Jones
  • Blair West Kuykendall
  • Hannah Elizabeth Long
  • Emily Clare Manneschmidt
  • Samantha McElfresh
  • Rachel Ann Radford
  • Eric Herman Schmidt
  • Aaron Michael Searcy

Business Administration

  • Daniel James Aycock
  • Taylor Cole Goins
  • Alayna Yvonne Holt
  • Chelsea Claire Jacobs
  • Keegan Martin

Communication and Information

  • Jessica Irene Campbell
  • Chelsea Marie Jensen

Education, Health and Human Sciences

  • Christopher Albert Borns
  • Paige Marie Tatge


  • Jordan Kreitzman
  • Scott Michael Strickler


  • Clark Milner


  • Mary Rachel Walter

Social Work

  • Mira Hanna