Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2021 Honors Banquet Award Recipients

Mitsunori Misawa Mitsunori Misawa, PhD, is associate professor and associate head of the Department of Educational Psychology and Counseling at […]

David Keffer Keffer, professor and associate department head of materials science and engineering, teaches computational materials science and sustainability. He […]

Amanda Hyman Amanda Hyman, originally from Wisconsin, received her BS from Montana State University and MS from Virginia Tech. She […]

Jessica Grieser Jessi Grieser is assistant professor of English linguistics in the department of English. Her work focuses on the […]

Dorian McCoy Dorian L. McCoy is the director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in the College of Education, Health, and […]

Erin Darby Erin Darby is an associate professor of religious studies and a near eastern archaeologist. Partnering with the Jordanian […]

Elise “Josie” Campbell Josie Campbell is a senior studying cello performance. She is the co-founder and president of the UT […]

Herbert College of Agriculture Marlo Kieren Black Ashley Dawn Epstein Brandon David Kristy College of Architecture and Design Isabel Ann […]

Courtney Wright Courtney N. Wright joined the faculty in 2008. She is an associate professor and director of undergraduate studies […]

Amanda Gandy Amanda Gandy is an academic advisor in the College of Social Work. Through a professional advising model Amanda […]