Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2019 Chancellor’s Honors Banquet Award Recipients

Natalie Campbell, Morgan Jeffries, Ovi Kabir, Anu Kumar, Cal Lane, Emily Love, Patrick Sonnenberg, and Dalton Teel

Haslam Scholars Program, Justin Owens, and Grant Williams

Extraordinary Professional Promise honors are awarded to undergraduate and graduate students who demonstrate professional promise in teaching, research or other contributions.

Coralyn Foults Nottingham