Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2019 Chancellor’s Honors Banquet Award Recipients

Marianne Wanamaker

Tricia Hepner, Lisa King, Larry McKay, and Elizabeth McPherson

Betsy Gullett, Jennifer Morrow, Melissa Hinten, and Kirsten Pitcock

Mari Beth Coleman, Chih-Long Hu, Lauren Moret, and Lisa Parker

Extraordinary Academic Achievement honors are awarded to undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.