Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


2018 Chancellor’s Honors Banquet Award Recipients

Tatiana Leavitt Messersmith

Mary Papke and Bonnie Ownley

Yuri Efremenko, Melinda Gibbons, Kevin Tomsovic, and Steve Wilhelm

Jessica Hay, Jill Mikucki, John Powers, and Cong Trinh

Scholar Athlete Awards honor students who excel exceptionally in both scholarship and athletics.