Skip to content

2016 Top Collegiate Scholar Awards

The Top Collegiate Scholar Awards honor undergraduates who exhibit extraordinary scholarship.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Gregory Sean Stapleton

Architecture and Design

  • David Keith Berry

Arts and Sciences

  • Aaron Gregory Baer
  • Natalie Christine Blocher
  • Erica Mechelle Davis
  • Lauren Elizabeth DeBusk
  • Desiree Renate Dube
  • Megan Lee Faust
  • Matthew Drury Frieling
  • Kelsey lyssa Fritz
  • Morgan Alexandra Higgins
  • Christina Namkyung Kihm
  • Anthony Cole Micetich
  • Madeline Shea Stark
  • Emily Browning Webb
  • Jacob Louis Wessels
  • Wesley Daniel Whisenant

Communication and Information

  • Cody Taylor Gross
  • Lauren Elizabeth Robinson

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

  • Emily Marie Amburn
  • Victoria Christine Baker
  • Amy Elizabeth Estep
  • Jonathan Edward Leonard
  • Alexandria Marie Moczygemba
  • Holly Christine Reed


  • Matthew Reuben Buttrey
  • William Alexander Hawks
  • Liam Marten Weaver
  • Aaron Reed Young

Haslam College of Business

  • Ashley Katherine Poteet


  • Brady Cameron Cody
  • Sara Ohlman
  • Katherine Elizabeth Smalley


  • Abby Bowman Goldston

Social Work

  • Robert Gallagher Cremins

Veterinary Medicine

  • Callie Blackford Winders

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.