Skip to content

2016 Scholar Athlete Awards

Scholar Athlete Awards honor students who excel exceptionally in both scholarship and athletics.

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

  • Cassandra Wertman

Arts and Sciences

  • Caroline Duer

Education, Health, and Human Sciences

  • Erin Kathleen Gabriel
  • Faith Johnson
  • Kaitlin King
  • Derek Lance
  • Harper Lucas
  • Morgan Leigh Suffridge
  • Allison Toth
  • Cherelle Thompson


  • David Priddy

Haslam College of Business

  • Lindsey Bowman
  • Amanda Carner
  • Tyler Daugherty
  • Caroline Finkbeiner
  • Madison Hahn
  • Ariel Kupritz
  • Charles Merzbacher
  • Benjamin Miller
  • Timothy Wylie

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.